Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Centers for Digestive Health

Gastroenterology located in Highland, IN, Merrillville, IN, Gary, IN, DeMotte, IN, Crown Point, IN & Dyer, IN

4.89/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Centers for Digestive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Digestive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Kumar is a wonderful Dr. He has been a big help to me, at 64 he has helped me to understand why my body is going through so many changes and from past problems I had. He is caring and for a dr to sit with you and answer all my questions and really listen to my concerns. He makes you feel comfortable asking the hard questions your afraid to ask. Highly recommend this Doctor for you digestive issues and internal health! Thank you Dr Kumar!
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Good quick service, like Dr. Hassan playing music to relax.......
Russ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good meeting
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Doctor explained all I need to know with courtesy and good explanation on the procedure his gonna do in my self. His staff very friendly and professional thank you doctor Kumar
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Kumar has been my doctor for years now. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. Very polite and explain everything to me and answer all my questions.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Friendly and helpful receptionist. Doctor took time needed to assess my situation.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Wonderful care.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Kumar is second to none! There is none better! He has perform procedures for myself and my husband for years now, he is as close to a true Family Doctor as anyone could be!
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Absolutely the best! He has been our physician for many years now. You can’t do better than this man!!! No one better exists!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very pleasant,very informative
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Kumar was engaging in conversation. Was genuinely interested in my well being. Great first time visit with Dr. Kumar
Sue B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
The doctor was very informative.
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Christina answered all my questions and concerns. She was very helpful
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Kahn is amazing! His patient care is second to none. Never doing anything unless I am comfortable with it and never rushes an appt. The staff is also amazing. Patient and caring! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!!!
CARLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everything was fine, but I recently had an abnormal result from cologuard and need another appointment. Carla Luzadder
Mike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great Doctor and staff.
Johnnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Avery thing was just fine
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Nice
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Prompt, Dr. Was direct and to the point, but still in a casual and caring manner