Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Centers for Digestive Health

Gastroenterology located in Highland, IN, Merrillville, IN, Gary, IN, DeMotte, IN, Crown Point, IN & Dyer, IN

10 total reviews

Centers for Digestive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Digestive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Kumar is a very warm and caring physician. He listens to the patient's problem and works with you to achieve your common goal of being healthy.
Betty J.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very happy with Dr Kumar. Took care of me and explained everything.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/10/21
He’s very thorough and very patient. He explained everything in a way that my 87 yr old Mom could clearly understand.
Cindy R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kumar and staff. Where, WONDERFUL!!!! I would recommend him and his staff
Suzanne R.
Submitted 09/22/21
I really like Dr. Kumar. Very informative, patient and kind. His staff is very nice and professional as well.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Kumar is a very caring and helpful doctor.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/21/21
I have had stomach problems for years, after one office visit with Dr. Kumar and he diagnosed my problem and prescribed a medication and it has changed my life , at my follow up appointment, he actually fist bumped me , he was so happy for me ! I love Dr Kumar! He is the best! ❤️
Kathy V.
Submitted 09/21/21
I appreciate Dr. Kumar taking his time with me and asking frequently if I had any questions.
Marie D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very knowledgeable of his profession. I really like him.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Kumar is very professional. The team he works with are first class, they really knew what they were doing and work great together as a team. Highly recommended!